The Users > Imported Users page is like a staging area that allows you to view your user list and change user status for all users past, present, and future in your Bonusly account. This is an important page for adding users to your account and will not be available to review until your first bulk user upload.

Similar to our other user pages you can filter to fine-tune your search and export the entire report to a CSV file.

You can also configure activations rules, which allows you to choose if you want users to be automatically activated and set conditions for allowing activation.

Adding Users

When you bulk upload a group of users or integrate with an HRIS system, you will see users listed on this page and have the ability to change user status.

Users will be in one of three states:

  • Activatable - User is ready to be activated
  • Activated - User is currently active in your account and will show up on the User > Manage
  • Deactivated - User no longer has access to Bonusly

To activate or deactivate users click the box next to the user's first name and then select Activate selected or Deactivate selected. You can also activate all users by clicking the Activate all users button.

The Users > Imported Users page syncs directly with any HRIS integration and will automatically add, archive, and update users based on your HRIS roster. If you are using an HRIS integration, the changes made to your HRIS roster will update automatically in Bonusly. ✨

This is a great way to reduce the amount of admin work needed for managing a large number of users. 🎉

Check out this article for more information on setting up HRIS integrations.

Questions? Send us a quick note to support@bonus.ly, we’d be happy to help! 🤗

Did this answer your question?