Click the 'delete bonus' button (little trashcan icon):
Deleting a bonus is permanent, and irreversible, so Bonusly will verify this is really what you'd like to do. If it is, click OK. The bonus will be permanently deleted:
Important: The allowance of the user who gave the deleted bonus will be refunded, and the points will be subtracted from the recipient's reward balance.