We're sorry to hear that you want to leave Bonusly, but we understand that the timing might not be right for your team.
How do I cancel my company's Bonusly account?
To cancel your company's Bonusly account, head to your billing page and click the "cancel" link:
Finally, leave us your thoughts and hit "Cancel account now" to close your account. Note: When you cancel, all of your users will immediately lose access to their accounts.
What happens when my account is canceled?
All logins are immediately disabled and users will no longer be able to access their accounts or redeem rewards. You may wish to communicate this to your team in advance so that they are able to redeem any unused points and retrieve any unused rewards they've already redeemed.
Within 48 hours of your cancellation date, we'll charge any unpaid rewards will be billed to the card on file. You can see pending invoice charges for reward redemptions on the billing page, under the "Payment History" header. *This is separate from your subscription charge, which can also be found under "Payment History" by selecting "Subscription".
If you need to access previously redeemed rewards or information from your account in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
How do I restore my account?
We're happy to have you back! 🎉 Contact email@example.com and we'll reinstate your account right away.
Still need help? Send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.