By default, Bonusly administrators have the ability to add or remove users from the 'Manage Users' section of the admin panel using the controls pictured below:

When a User Management Integration is Active:

If you have one of Bonusly's user management integrations activated, you'll notice that the 'add user' button and 'archive user' buttons have disappeared, like in the example below:

When an automated user management integration is activated, Bonusly disables manual user management, and treats the HRIS/HRMS employee roster as the source of truth for your Bonusly roster.

Managing Users Via HRIS/HRMS integration:

With a user management integration active, Bonusly user accounts are added and/or archived automatically based on their status in your HRIS/HRMS.

If you need to add or archive a user, simply add or archive them from your HRIS/HRMS, and their user account will automatically be updated in Bonusly within 24 hours.

If you're using the Zenefits user management integration, you can manage users from the 'imported users' page.

Still need a hand? Write us anytime!

Did this answer your question?