This article is best for:

- Global Admins 🎉

- Pro Accounts 💼

In this article:


We understand things can change unexpectedly. If you're considering downgrading your company's Bonusly subscription plan to maintain costs while still being able to provide your users with Bonusly, here are a few things to know:

How do I downgrade my company's Bonusly subscription plan?

To begin downgrading your company's Bonusly plan, head to your Billing Settings and click the "drop us a line" link in the Subscription Billing section.

The

You'll then get in touch with our Bonusly team where we'll be able to help make the changes.

Note: When you downgrade, you'll lose access any Pro features.

How do I switch back to Pro after downgrading?

If you want to go back to Pro, go to Billing Settings and click on the "Upgrade to Pro" button.

Upgrade to Pro button on the bottom left corner highlighted to begin upgrading subscription plan available at the top of the Billing Settings page. Section providing the incentives for pro accounts.

Then click the "Upgrade" button to confirm your choice.

Pop-up asking to confirm upgrade to pro option, listing the additional price per user cost, with the Upgrade button highlighted on the bottom right corner.

If you have questions about upgrading back to pro, such as a custom plan, contact [email protected] and we'll help get your pro features back right away. 🎉


Questions? Reach out to our support team using the green chat widget in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen. They'll be happy to help! 🤗

Was this article helpful? Let us know by rating it below with an emoji and sharing your feedback! 👇

Did this answer your question?